By Position

(Names are in alphabetical order by last name)

Melissa Farfan
Program & Outreach Administrator
206.634.1347
mfarfan@northwestmontessori.org
Edith Farfan
Office Administrator
206.524.4244
edithfarfan@northwestmontessori.org
Jan Thorslund
Head of School
206.634.1347
jthorslund@northwestmontessori.org
Elizabeth Truman
Admissions & Communications Administrator
206.933.8557
etruman@northwestmontessori.org
Kyle Born
Teacher
206.634.1347
kborn@northwestmontessori.org
Ariel Lantz
Teacher
206.634.1347
alantz@northwestmontessori.org
Heather Thorslund
Teacher
206.933.8557
hmthorslund@northwestmontessori.org
Tebby Lavery
Teacher
206.524.4244
tlavery@northwestmontessori.org
Carol Lee
Teacher
206.634.1347
clee@northwestmontessori.org
Laura Mitchell
Teacher
206.524.4244
lmitchell@northwestmontessori.org
Kate Russ
Teacher
206.524.4244
kruss@northwestmontessori.org
Jacqueline Stortini
Teacher
206.634.1347
jstortini@northwestmontessori.org
Elizabeth Truman
Admissions & Communications Administrator
206.933.8557
etruman@northwestmontessori.org
Jonathan Rejent
Asstsiant
206.634.1347
Lucy Solinger
Assistant
206.524.4244
Stevie Mock
Assistant
206.524.4244
Lee Hernandez
Assistant
206.933.8557
Elena Jiminez-Becerra
Assistant
206.524.4244
Josh Medina
Assistant
206.933.8557
Natalie Nelson
Assistant
206.634.1347
Sarah Zook
Assistant
206.524.4244

By Branch

(Names are in alphabetical order by last name)

Ariel Lantz
Teacher
206.634.1347
alantz@northwestmontessori.org
Kyle Born
Teacher
206.634.1347
kborn@northwestmontessori.org
Jonathan Rejent
Asstsiant
206.634.1347
Melissa Farfan
Program & Outreach Administrator
206.634.1347
mfarfan@northwestmontessori.org
Carol Lee
Teacher
206.634.1347
clee@northwestmontessori.org
Natalie Nelson
Assistant
206.634.1347
Jacqueline Stortini
Teacher
206.634.1347
jstortini@northwestmontessori.org
Jan Thorslund
Head of School
206.634.1347
jthorslund@northwestmontessori.org
Lucy Solinger
Assistant
206.524.4244
Edith Farfan
Office Administrator
206.524.4244
edithfarfan@northwestmontessori.org
Lee Hernandez
Assistant
206.933.8557
Elena Jiminez-Becerra
Assistant
206.524.4244
Tebby Lavery
Teacher
206.524.4244
tlavery@northwestmontessori.org
Laura Mitchell
Teacher
206.524.4244
lmitchell@northwestmontessori.org
Kate Russ
Teacher
206.524.4244
kruss@northwestmontessori.org
Sarah Zook
Assistant
206.524.4244
Stevie Mock
Assistant
206.524.4244
Heather Thorslund
Teacher
206.933.8557
hmthorslund@northwestmontessori.org
Josh Medina
Assistant
206.933.8557
Elizabeth Truman
Admissions & Communications Administrator
206.933.8557
etruman@northwestmontessori.org