By Position

(Names are in alphabetical order by last name)

Edith Farfan
Administrator
206.524.4244
edithfarfan@northwestmontessori.org
Barbara Madsen
Administrator
206.524.4244
bmadsen@northwestmontessori.org
Jan Thorslund
Administrator
206.634.1347
jthorslund@northwestmontessori.org
Kyle Born
Teacher
206.634.1347
kborn@northwestmontessori.org
Jaclyn Sugden
Teacher
206.634.1347
jsugden@northwestmontessori.org
Ariel Lantz
Teacher
206.634.1347
ariel@northwestmontessori.org
Melissa Farfan
Teacher
206.634.1347
mfarfan@northwestmontessori.org
Cynthia Dahl
Teacher
206.634.1347
cdahl@northwestmontessori.org
Tebby Lavery
Teacher
206.524.4244
tlavery@northwestmontessori.org
Carol Lee
Teacher
206.634.1347
clee@northwestmontessori.org
Chelsea Leyland
Teacher
206.524.4244
cleyland@northwestmontessori.org
Laura Mitchell
Teacher
206.524.4244
lmitchell@northwestmontessori.org
Kate Russ
Teacher
206.524.4244
kruss@northwestmontessori.org
Jacqueline Stortini
Teacher
206.634.1347
jstortini@northwestmontessori.org
Elizabeth Truman
Teacher
206.933.8557
etruman@northwestmontessori.org
Jonathan Rejent
Asstsiant
206.634.1347
Curtis Buchallew
Assistant
206.524.4244
Jayde Bryant
Assistant
206.634.1347
Lucy Solinger
Assistant
206.524.4244
Stevie Mock
Assistant
206.524.4244
Kristina Hess
Assistant
206.634.1347
Simon Flatt
Assistant
206.524.4244
Lee Hernandez
Assistant
206.933.8557
Elena Jiminez-Becerra
Assistant
206.524.4244
Josh Medina
Assistant
206.933.8557
Natalie Nelson
Assistant
206.634.1347
Sarah Zook
Assistant
206.524.4244

By Branch

(Names are in alphabetical order by last name)

Ariel Lantz
Teacher
206.634.1347
ariel@northwestmontessori.org
Kyle Born
Teacher
206.634.1347
kborn@northwestmontessori.org
Jonathan Rejent
Asstsiant
206.634.1347
Jayde Bryant
Assistant
206.634.1347
Jaclyn Sugden
Teacher
206.634.1347
jsugden@northwestmontessori.org
Melissa Farfan
Teacher
206.634.1347
mfarfan@northwestmontessori.org
Kristina Hess
Assistant
206.634.1347
Cynthia Dahl
Teacher
206.634.1347
cdahl@northwestmontessori.org
Carol Lee
Teacher
206.634.1347
clee@northwestmontessori.org
Natalie Nelson
Assistant
206.634.1347
Jacqueline Stortini
Teacher
206.634.1347
jstortini@northwestmontessori.org
Jan Thorslund
Administrator
206.634.1347
jthorslund@northwestmontessori.org
Curtis Buchallew
Assistant
206.524.4244
Lucy Solinger
Assistant
206.524.4244
Stevie Mock
Assistant
206.524.4244
Edith Farfan
Administrator
206.524.4244
edithfarfan@northwestmontessori.org
Simon Flatt
Assistant
206.524.4244
Elena Jiminez-Becerra
Assistant
206.524.4244
Tebby Lavery
Teacher
206.524.4244
tlavery@northwestmontessori.org
Chelsea Leyland
Teacher
206.524.4244
cleyland@northwestmontessori.org
Barbara Madsen
Administrator
206.524.4244
bmadsen@northwestmontessori.org
Laura Mitchell
Teacher
206.524.4244
lmitchell@northwestmontessori.org
Kate Russ
Teacher
206.524.4244
kruss@northwestmontessori.org
Sarah Zook
Assistant
206.524.4244
Lee Hernandez
Assistant
206.933.8557
Josh Medina
Assistant
206.933.8557
Elizabeth Truman
Teacher
206.933.8557
etruman@northwestmontessori.org